The biennial election of Sunamganj Reporters Unity has been completed Raju President, Secretary Himadri

Mosharraf Hossain Liton Sunamganj District Representative 6

The biennial election of Sunamganj Reporters Unity, a united and top organization of active media workers of Sunamganj, has been completed. On Sunday, the organization’s own office was held on the third floor of Sunamganj Municipal Market. In the election, Daily Sangbad and Daily Shyamal Sylhet correspondent Latifur Rahman Raju was elected president while TV correspondent Himadri Shekhar Bhadra was elected general secretary.

Selim Ahmed Talukder, correspondent of Dipta TV and editor of Daily Sunamganj, Al Helal, daily news editor of Daily Sunamganj, Biswajit Sen Papon, news editor of Daily Sunamkantha as joint editor, Aminul Islam, correspondent of Jamuna TV, finance editor. Bazar newspaper correspondent Ake Kudrat Pasha, Daily Khola Kagaz correspondent Shahid Nur Ahmed as office editor, Daily Sunamganj’s Rujel Ahmed (without contest) as Information Culture and Sports editor, Channel S correspondent Fuad as Information Technology editor. Moni Talukder, Daily Jainta Barta correspondent Monowar Chowdhury as Publicity and Publication Editor, Channel I Correspondent AKM Mohim as Executive Member, Daily Bangladesh Pratidin Correspondent Masum Helal, Daily Yay Yay Day Correspondent Jhunu Chowdhury, Business Bangladesh Correspondent Dilal Ahmed.

The election was conducted by Sunamganj Bus, Minibus Owners Group Chairman Alhaj Mozammel Haque, the commissioner was Sunamganj Municipal College lecturer Noaz Uddin and Advocate Humayun Kabir. Out of the total 48 members of Sunamganj Reporters Unity, 45 exercised their voting right.

Spread the love

Author: Md Borhan Mia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *