After winning the toss, Bangladesh batted first and Mahmudullah returned to the XI

Akash Das Sports Correspondent:

Bangladesh captain Mominul Haque won the toss and elected to bat first in the only Test against Zimbabwe. Besides him, all-rounder Mahmudullah Riyad returned to the Bangladesh Test XI after a long absence.

At present, the time of Bangladesh national Test team is going quite badly. They have not won a single match of the ICC Test Championship for the first time. However, this time the Bangladesh Test team went to Zimbabwe with the expectation of something better after a long time. Bangladesh won the toss and elected to bat first in the only Test of the series today. Until the last news, Bangladesh lost 2 wickets and scored 21 runs in 6 overs. The match is being broadcast live by T-Sports.

Bangladesh XI in the only Test at a glance

Sadman Islam, Saif Hasan, Nazmul Hasan Shant, Muminul Haque (captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Mehdi Hasan, Taskin Ahmed and Ebadat Hossain.

Spread the love

Author: Md Borhan Mia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *